Invite team members, collaborate on contracts, and manage roles.
Click "Team" in the sidebar, or go to /team.
Click "Invite Member" and enter their email address. They'll receive an invitation to join your team.
Once they accept, they'll have access to shared contracts and templates based on their role.
Each team member has a role that determines their permissions:
Change a member's role from the Team page by clicking their role dropdown.
Click the remove button next to any member to revoke their access. They will no longer see your shared contracts.
Shared contracts
User limits per plan